You are here:
-A A +A

IAN Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board is made up of researchers, physicians, scientists and other professionals with special expertise in the field of autism spectrum disorder and research.

Robert E. Miller, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pathology, Johns Hopkins Medicine

Michael F. Cataldo, Ph.D.
Director, Department of Behavioral Psychology, Kennedy Krieger Institute

Andy Shih, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Scientific Affairs, Autism Speaks

Alycia Halladay, Ph.D.
Senior Director, Environmental and Clinical Sciences, Autism Speaks

Marion Greenup, M.P.H., M.Ed.
Vice President, Administration, Simons Foundation

Wendy Chung, M.D., Ph.D.
Director of Clinical Research, SFARI, Simons Foundation

Please rate the helpfulness of this article: 
Average: 2.7 (3 votes)