You are here:
-A A +A

Webinar on Bullying and Autism

Location: 
Online
Description: 

Connie Anderson, PhD, an autism researcher, will discuss “Easy Targets: Bullying and ASD” in a free webinar on Tuesday, September 11, from 12 noon to 1 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time (9 a.m. PDT, 4 p.m. UTC/GMT).  Sponsored by SPARK for Autism and the Simons Simplex Community@Interactive Autism Network. To register, click the link below.

IAN Attending: 
Yes.
Event Date(s): 
September 11, 2018